Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Hollywood Records: "THE ORVILLE: SEASON 2" music by John Debney, Joel McNeely, and Andrew Cottee

Hollywood Records and 20th Television present The Orville - Original Television Soundtrack: Season 2, featuring music by John Debney, Joel McNeely, and Andrew Cottee, is available today.

The digital album contains the orchestral score highlights from the second season of the acclaimed hit television series, "The Orville," starring Seth McFarlane, Adrianne Palicki and Penny Johnson Jerald. Teeming with adventure, action, suspense and wonder, and matched every step of the way with human drama and heart, these episode scores buoy "The Orville's" missions, as the ship's crew faces exciting challenges both outward and inward.

The soundtrack is produced by Dan Goldwasser, John Debney, Joel McNeely and Andrew Cottee.  The executive album producer is Seth McFarlane.

The 2-CD soundtrack, available from La-La Land Records, is mastered by Dave Collins with art designed by Goldwasser. []

About "The Orville"
"The Orville" is a live-action, one-hour space adventure series set 400 years in the future that follows The U.S.S. Orville, a mid-level exploratory spaceship. Its crew, both human and alien, face the wonders and dangers of outer space, while also dealing with the problems of everyday life.

"The Orville" is produced by 20th Century Television and Fuzzy Door Productions. The series was created and written by Seth MacFarlane. MacFarlane, Brannon Braga, David A. Goodman, Jason Clark and Jon Cassar serve as executive producer on the series. Jon Favreau directed the series premiere episode.

The third season of "The Orville" will join Hulu's lineup of premium Original genre programming later this year.
Jeremy [Six Strings]

No comments: