13 CHILLS - October 5, Wednesday - SCREAM

HOWLIN' WOLF RECORDS!
IT'S BACK... 13 DAYS OF CHILLS & THERE ARE SOME GREAT READS AND A CHANCE TO WIN SOME GREAT PRIZES. I CANNOT TELL YOU THAT SHOULD GO ENOUGH TIMES, BUT YOU MIGHT BE NEW HERE. SO CLICK ON THE ART ABOVE, GO NOW!
DO YOU GET THE IDEA, I AM GOING TO GET YOU ALL TO GO...
LAST YEAR I FROM THE CONTEST WON "THE BRIDE" SOUNDTRACK...
AND GOT SOME REALLY GREAT SCORES FROM THE HOWLIN' WOLF. 
I JUST DON'T WANT YOU ALL TO MISS OUT!

Schedule: 
01 - October 03, Monday - CARRIE
02 - October 05, Wednesday - SCREAM
03 - October 07, Friday
04 - October 10, Monday
05 - October 12, Wednesday
06 - October 14, Friday
07 - October 17, Monday
08 - October 19, Wednesday
09 - October 21, Friday
10 - October 24, Monday
11 - October 26, Wednesday
12 - October 28, Friday
13 - October 31, Monday
JEREMY [IZOMBIE]

2 comments:

Michael Offutt said...

October has to be one of the funnest months of the year because of all the scary stuff that gets drummed up to celebrate Halloween.

iZombie [2vs8] said...

true, i have scary stuff all the time... but yes i agree.