Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Conquest 1453 [2012] [1000 Units] - Benjamin Wallfisch

Conquest 1453 [2012] [1000 Units]
Available: April 3, 2012
Released By: MovieScore Media
Composer: Benjamin Wallfisch 

For More Details: [CLICK HERE]
Info: Conquest 1453 is the most successful film ever in Turkey and the film is currently the second most popular 2012 film on the Internet Movie Database with only Underworld: Awakening receiving more votes! The exciting story of the siege of Constantinople in 1453 is a Turkish national epic, and Faruk Aksoy's film makes this piece of history accessible using a spectacular Hollywood-inspired cinematic style and a first-rate international orchestral score by Benjamin Wallfisch.

I would have to say the more I listen to this score, the more I love it... it has some great power behind, that makes it stand out. It wants to be heard from the deep chorus and heart pounding beats, you might want to make sure you are awake. Benjamin Wallfisch rocks this one out of the film, it steps way beyond with this score. I do recommend this this composer is pure gold, if this is any indication of what we can expect from his style... I welcome it!

-Jeremy [Retro-Zombie]


No comments: