Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Milan Records: "JULIET, NAKED"

Annie (Rose Byrne) is stuck in a long-term relationship with Duncan (Chris O’Dowd) – an obsessive fan of obscure rocker Tucker Crowe (Ethan Hawke). When the acoustic demo of Tucker’s hit record from 25 years ago surfaces, its release leads to a life-changing encounter with the elusive rocker himself. Based on the novel by Nick Hornby, Juliet, Naked is a comic account of life’s second chances.

01. Sunday Never Comes (Ethan Hawke)
02. LAX (Ethan Hawke)
03. What to Do When You've Wasted 15 Years of Your Life (Nathan Larson)
04. We're in Trouble (Ethan Hawke)
05. Juliet (Ethan Hawke)
06. 20th Call of the Day (Ethan Hawke)
07. Waterloo Sunset (Ethan Hawke)
08. The Reality (Nathan Larson)
09. I Know Annie (Ethan Hawke)
10. War & Peace (M. Ward)
11. LAX (Ballad Version) (Ethan Hawke)
12. Sunday Never Comes (Demo) (Robyn Hitchcock)
13. Juliet (Demo) (Nathan Larson)
14. 20th Call of the Day (Demo) (Ryan Adams)
15. LAX (Demo) (Conor Oberst)
Jeremy [Six Strings]

No comments: