Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Insidious [2011] - Joseph Bishara

Insidious [2011]
Available: October 11, 2011
Released By: Void Recordings
Composer: Joseph Bishara

 A gripping story of a family in search of help for their son, Dalton, who fell into a mysterious coma on one ordinary morning. Little do they know that there is much more to this endless sleep than meets the eye as they explore the paranormal, and rediscover the past; the key to getting their son back once and for all.

01. the Insidious plane
02. Insidious
03. give it time
04. unawakened (mvmt1)
05. unawakened (mvmt2)
06. voices in the static
07. it said it was a visitor
08. hallway twins
09. hooves for feet
10. the Further
11. broken open
12. gas mask vision
13. muted whisperings
14. leave this vessel
15. night terror
16. bring him back
17. into the Further
18. into the lair
19. he's looking at us
20. they're coming through
21. slithers into fog
22. the child awake
23. a new world
24. dark boundaries crossed
25. void figure
26. void moment suite

Is that creaking you hear in your house only your imagination, because you are alone... maybe you think you hear something. It might be "Insidious" By Joseph Bishara ringing score, maybe you should look around... it's okay you go look I will be here when you get back. Oh good you are back, it had been awhile, so this score is the primer that prepares you to be afraid... pulling it off quite nicely. I recommend you check this score out and keep an eye on Bishara because we are going to hear many good things about him.

Side-note: I had received an autograph copy of  "Insidious" By Joseph Bishara from a contest I entered last year from the good friends at "Howlin' Wolf Records". I wanted to thank both Wall and Joseph for making this happen, it is a cool piece for my collection.

-Jeremy [Two Thumbs]


No comments: