Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

One For The Money [2012]

One For The Money
Available: Digital January 24, 2012 and CD on the 27th
Released By: Lakeshore Records
Composer: Deborah Lurie

Lakeshore Records will release the One For The Money – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, available digitally on January 24th and in stores on
January 31, 2012. The film will be in theaters everywhere on January 27th. Deborah Lurie (Footloose, Dear John) composed the original score. Also featured on the soundtrack are songs by Colbie Caillat, Amy Loftus, Vanessa Bryan & Mista Youngblood, Delilah Bright, and Kristina & The Dolls.
Based on the first book in the worldwide best-selling eighteen-book mystery series and starring Katherine Heigl, One for the Money is a fresh, funny action-comedy directed by Julie Anne Robinson and also starring Jason O’Mara, Daniel Sunjata, John Leguiziamo, Debbie Reynolds and Debra Monk.

01. Brighter Than The Sun – Colbie Caillat
02. Love Gun – Vanessa Bryan & Mista Youngblood
03. I Got You – Kristina & The Dolls
04. Surrender – Amy Loftis
05. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - Delilah Bright
06. Flatnose
07. Following Mooch
08. One More Dead
09. Gym Shooting
10. Morelli Steals the Keys
11. Rex Going Nowhere
12. Bullets and Butt Fat
13. Payback Time
14. Morelli’s Apartment/Porch Chat
15. Mr. Earling
16. Snagging The Master Fuse
17. Morty Byers is Back
18. Handcuffed in the Shower
19. Dinner and a Sleepless Night
20. Finding Flatnose
21. Steph Tails the Truck
22. Big Blue
23. Gruesome Discoveries
24. Jimmy Alpha
25. Vinnie Pays
26. To The Dock

No comments: