Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Ice Age IV: Continental Drift [2012] - John Powell

Ice Age IV: Continental Drift [2012]
Available: Now
Released By: Varese Sarabande
Composer: John Powell

For More Details:  [CLICK HERE]

In ICE AGE: Continental Drift, the latest installment in the prehistoric saga, Scrat’s nutty pursuit of the cursed acorn, which he’s been after since the dawn of time, has world-changing consequences — a continental cataclysm that triggers the greatest adventure of all for Manny, Diego and Sid. In the wake of these upheavals, Sid reunites with his cantankerous Granny, and the herd encounters a ragtag menagerie of seafaring pirates determined to stop them from returning home.

ICE AGE veterans Ray Romano, John Leguizamo, Denis Leary, and Queen Latifah are back, joined by Seann William Scott, Josh Peck, Jennifer Lopez, Peter Dinklage, Wanda Sykes, Aziz Ansari, Keke Palmer, Drake, Josh Gad, Alan Tudyk, Nick Frost, and Joy Behar.

Composer John Powell returns for his third chapter of the ICE AGE franchise, armed once again with his symphonic and choral forces. Our prehistoric friends are in good hands.

5/5 Scores keep getting more fun and entertaining with each film installment! What is not to Love!
-Jeremy [Retro-Zombie]


No comments: