Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Lakeshore Records: WALK OF SHAME - Various Artists


Featuring Songs by Dave Audé (featuring AKON & Luciana), Lux Lovelle, Wang Chung,
Eli “Paperboy” Reed and Stuart Davis’ “Walk Of Shame”

(April 21, 2014– Los Angeles, CA) – Lakeshore Records will release the WALK OF SHAME – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack digitally and through Amazon-On-Demand on April 29, 2014.  The album features songs performed by Dave Audé (featuring AKON & Luciana), Marcus Latief Scott (featuring John Costello), Lux Lovelle, and Scott Spock and Corky James’ cover of “Walking in L.A.” and “Walk of Shame” performed by Stuart Davis.

The outrageous comedy WALK OF SHAME stars Elizabeth Banks (THE HUNGER GAMES, PITCH PERFECT) as a resourceful reporter whose one-night stand with a handsome stranger (James Marsden of ANCHORMAN 2) leaves her stranded the next morning in downtown Los Angeles without a phone, car, ID, or money – and only 8 hours before the most important job interview of her career.

Track Listing
01. The Summer Of Los Angeles – Brenna Bishop
02. How U Girlz Git Down (Walk Of Shame Mix) - Marcus Latief Scott feat. John Costello
03. Dance Rock Shake Pop – Jump Smokers feat. Alex Peace
04. WooHoo – Eli “Paperboy” Reed
05. Electricity & Drums (Bad Boy) – Dave Audé featuring AKON & Luciana
06. Walking On – Ashleigh Haney
07. Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung
08. Let’s Go Home – Best Coast
09. Walk On – Kirsten Proffit and Manda Mosher
10. Tonight Is The Night – Outasight
11. Drama On The Dancefloor – Lux Lovelle
12. Walk Of Shame – Stuart Davis
13. Walking In L.A. – Scott Spock and Corky James

Focus World, Lakeshore Entertainment and Sidney Kimmel Entertainment present WALK OF SHAME in theaters and on VOD on May 2, 2014.  The WALK OF SHAME – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be available digitally and via Amazon on Demand on April 29, 2014.

No comments: