Breaking Glass Pictures "GOOD MOURNING LUCILLE"


Breaking Glass Pictures will release the scandalous dark-comedy-mystery GOOD MOURNING LUCILLE on VOD June 6, 2017. GOOD MOURNING LUCILLE follows a, grieving twin who has one night to figure out what happened to her missing beloved sister, who did it, and how to record the confession.

In the vein of Clue, GOOD MOURNING LUCILLE stars Najarra Townsend (Contracted), Eric Roberts (The Dark Knight), Brit Manor (Actors Anonymous), and Che Landon (“Grey’s Anatomy”).  On the 6-month anniversary of her twin sister Rachel’s disappearance, Lucille invites Rachel’s dearest friends to a remote villa to create a remembrance video, but everyone brings a lot more than memories to share. In a night of scandalous secrets, unexpected debauchery and ruffled feathers, Lucille attempts to find out what happened to her sister, which ‘friend’ is responsible for it—and how to catch it all on camera.

Starting June 6, GOOD MOURNING LUCILLE will be available on the following platforms: iTunes, Amazon Instant, Google Play, and On Demand through local cable/satellite providers.
 

Jeremy [Six Strings]

No comments: