Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Lakeshore Records "INGRID GOES WEST"

Following the death of her mother and a series of self-inflicted setbacks, young Ingrid Thorburn escapes a humdrum existence by moving out West to befriend her Instagram obsession, a Los Angeles socialite named Taylor Sloane. After a quick bond is forged between these unlikeliest of buddies, the facade begins to crack in both women's lives -- with comically malicious results.


01. I Want More - Can
02. Attack of the Name Game - Stacy Lattisaw
03. Indecision (EP version) - Shura
04. The Weekend - Islands
05. Obsession - Animation
06. Ring the Alarm - Tenor Saw
07. Ca’-Ba-‘Dab’ - Soul Swingers
08. This Love, Pt. 1 - Bobby Oroza
09. My Heart Cries For You - Jimmy Wakely
10. All My Life - K-Ci & JoJo
Jeremy [Six Strings]

No comments: