LINKS

SPONSORS/SUPPORTERS:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Anchor Bay Entertainment | http://www.anchorbayentertainment.com/
BackLot Music | https://www.facebook.com/BackLotMusic
Breaking Glass Pictures | http://bgpics.com/
Caldera Records | http://caldera-records.com/
Cheezy Flicks | cheezyflicks.com

The Horror & SciFi Prop Preservation Association, LLC | https://www.facebook.com/TheHSPPA
Intrada | http://store.intrada.com/
La-La Land Records | http://www.lalalandrecords.com
Lakeshore Records | http://www.lakeshore-records.com
Keepmoving Records | http://www.keepmovingrecords.com/
Kronos Records | http://www.kronosrecords.com/
Milan Records | http://milanrecords.com
Monstrous Movie Music | http://www.mmmrecordings.com/
MovieScore Media | http://moviescoremedia.com/
Music Box Records | http://www.musicbox-records.com/en/
MVD Entertainment | http://mvdb2b.com/
Notefornote Music | https://notefornotemusic.com/
Olive Films | http://www.olivefilms.com/
Perseverance Records | http://www.perseverancerecords.com

Plaza Mayor Company Ltd. | http://plazamayorcompany.com/
Rebellion Publishing | www.rebellionpublishing.com
Screamworks Records | http://www.screamworksrecords.com
Silva Screen Records | http://www.silvascreenusa.com/
Sony Masterworks | http://www.sonymasterworks.com/
Sumthing Else Music Works | http://www.sumthing.com/
Varese Sarabande | http://www.varesesarabande.com
WaterTower Music | http://www.watertower-music.com
Wellgo USA Entertainment | www.wellgousa.com
Wild Eye Releasing | www.wildeyereleasing.com/


LINKS:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Film Music Magazine | http://www.filmmusicmag.com/
Film Score Monthly | http://www.filmscoremonthly.com/
SoundtrackCollector | http://www.soundtrackcollector.com
Soundtrack.Net | http://www.soundtrack.net/


CONTRIBUTORS:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photographer: Stephen Bulow | https://www.facebook.com/ssbdigital
KC Redding-Gonzalez | https://zombiesalmonthehorrorcontinues.wordpress.com/
Jason Lee Knight [KNIGHT at the MOVIES] | http://jason-umustbebored.blogspot.com/

Film Music Media | http://www.filmmusicmedia.com/
MOVIE WAVE | http://www.movie-wave.net/  
A Space Blogyssey | http://www.aspaceblogyssey.com/
'Articles of Horror' | www.articlesofhorror.com

INTERVIEW WITH LUKE GOSS [ACTOR]