Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Varese Sarabande: +1 (Plus One) - Nathan Larson

+1 (Plus One)
Music by: Nathan Larson
(Margin Call, Our Idiot Brother, Boys Don't Cry)

In this supernatural thriller, three college friends go to the biggest party of the year, each looking for something different: love, sex and a simple human connection. When a mysterious phenomenon disrupts the party, it lights a fuse on what will become the strangest night anyone has ever seen. As the three friends struggle to find what they're looking for, the party quickly descends into a chaos that challenges if they can stay friends or if they can even stay alive.

The eclectic score is composed by Nathan Larson (Tigerland, Prozac Nation, August).

IFC Midnight opened the film in limited release on September 20.

Varese Sarabande Catalog # 302 067 224 8 / Digital Only
Release date: 09/24/13

Twisted little tale, means twisted score? It's a calming thriller of music... it knows when to push you into the mirror. The question is do you know when to stop?
Jeremy [HWR:OLM]


No comments: