Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Lakeshore Records to Release "HALT AND CATCH FIRE" – SONGS FROM THE AMC TELEVISION SERIES Available Digitally On August 18th

From AMC Studios, HALT AND CATCH FIRE captures the rise of the PC era in the early 1980s, focused on four main characters attempting to innovate against the changing backdrop of technology and Texas’ Silicon Prairie. The series was created and is executive produced by showrunners Christopher Cantwell and Christopher C. Rogers. In addition to Cantwell and Rogers, HALT is executive produced by Gran Via Productions’ Mark Johnson (BREAKING BAD, RECTIFY, DINER, RAIN MAN) and Melissa Bernstein (BREAKING BAD, RECTIFY) and stars Lee Pace as Joe MacMillan, Scoot McNairy as Gordon Clark, Kerry Bishé as Donna Clark, Mackenzie Davis as Cameron Howe and Toby Huss as John Bosworth.

Halt and Catch Fire (Songs From The AMC Television Series)
Various Artists
01. Blister In The Sun - Violent Femmes
02. Halt and Catch Fire Main Title Theme - Trentemøller     
03. Police On My Back - The Clash
04. Don't Wanna Lose - Ex Hex
05. She's Lost Control (Trentemøller Edit) - The Raveonettes
06. Cirrus - Bonobo
07. Mercy Street - Peter Gabriel
08. Sooner Than Now - Sin Cos Tan
09. Velouria - Pixies
10. Absolute Beginners - David Bowie
11. Heaven Is a Place - Talking Heads

Jeremy [Six Strings]

No comments: