Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Silva Screen Records: "THE NATIVITY (CINEMATIC CHRISTMAS CAROLS)" Performed by London Music Works

From an innovative and vibrant soundtrack label comes an electrifying Christmas offering; bringing the sound of Hollywood blockbuster to well loved seasonal favorites. The Nativity includes traditional Christmas Carols arranged in a dramatic, orchestral and cinematic style, utilising both electronic arrangements and a full size classical orchestra.

Introducing a potent mix of film, TV & trailer soundtrack composers and arrangers, with this album, London Music Works gives the best-loved Christmas songs a sonic makeover.

Release date: November 2nd
Digital album: SILED4858


01. Carol of the Bells (Introduction) [Matt Nicholson]
02. O Holy Night [Scott Buckley]
03. The First Nowell [Scott Buckley]
04. The Holly and the Ivy [Evan Jolly]
05. Once in Royal David's City [Blake Robinson]
06. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen [Steve Mazzaro]
07. In the Bleak Midwinter [Snorre Tidemand]
08. Angels We Have Heard on High [Snorre Tidemand]
09. O Christmas Tree [Henri Vartio]
10. O Come, All Ye Faithful [Piotr Musial]
11. O come, O come, Emmanuel [Evan Jolly]
12. Away in a Manger [Evan Jolly]
13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing [Matt Nicholson]
14. Joy to the World [Matt Nicholson]
15. Silent Night [Matt Nicholson]
16. Carol of the Bells (Closing) [Christopher Slaski]
Jeremy [Six Strings]

No comments: