Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Lola Versus [2012] - Fall On Your Sword

Lola Versus [2012]
Available: June 12, 2012
Released By: Lakeshore Records
Composer: Fall On Your Sword

For More Details: [CLICK HERE]

Greta Gerwig plays Lola, a 29 year-old woman dumped by her longtime boyfriend Luke (Joel Kinnaman) just three weeks before their wedding. With the help of her close friends Henry (Hamish Linklater) and Alice (Zoe Lister-Jones), Lola embarks on a series of desperate encounters in an attempt to find her place in the world as a single woman approaching 30.

Lola is on the verge 30 and her life is not where she wants to be... and the score to this follows the ups and downs of living. It is a pleasant telling of her story, not ever wanting to bring you down so "Fall On Your Sword" does the job.
-Jeremy [Retro-Zombie]


No comments: