Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Lakeshore Records: "YOUNGER" [TV LAND]

Lakeshore Records is set to release the Younger—TV Land Series Soundtrack digitally on July 2.  The various artist album includes Lykke Li, Ingrid Michaelson, Berlin, Leon Bridges and more.  Capturing beloved moments during the series’ six seasons, the album also includes the never-before-released “9 to 5” that includes the entire cast and “Save Us” by Anna Dellaria and Chris Alan Lee. A limited edition “Pink Glitter” vinyl album will be available in the Lakeshore store July 16 and across all retailers August 20.
Younger follows Liza Miller (Sutton Foster), a talented editor navigating the highly competitive world of publishing while juggling the complications of mixing business with pleasure, and facing the lie she created about her age to land her dream job. In the final season, Liza’s personal life is on shaky ground as she tries to stay true to herself. After a setback at work, Kelsey (Hilary Duff) doubts her career decisions and discovers a new creative outlet. Maggie (Debi Mazar) gets cancelled.
The final season of award-winning creator Darren Star’s critically acclaimed series Younger returns to TV Land on Wednesday, July 7 with a two episode back-to-back linear premiere at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT. The seventh season debuted on Paramount+, ViacomCBS’ premium streaming platform.

01. Get Some – Lykke Li
02. Jealous – Ingrid Michaelson
03. Walk Through The Fire (feat. Ruelle) – Zayde WØlf
04. Wicked Game – Gemma Hayes
05. Take My Breath Away – Berlin
06. Seventeen – Sjowgren
07. Back to You – Univerxity
08. Coming Home – Leon Bridges
09. Little Lies – Hilary Duff
10. Bolder – Anna Dellaria
11. Burning Love – laye
12. Save Us (feat. Anna Dellaria) – Chris Alan Lee
13. Million Dollar Life – Wendy Page, James Fenton Marr, Elizabeth Hopper & Andrew Bojanic
14. Soundbite From Cast – Sutton Foster, Hilary Duff & Miriam Shor
15. 9 to 5 – Sutton Foster, Hilary Duff & Miriam Shor

For more information, visit:
Jeremy [Six Strings]

No comments: