Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Perseverance Records: Gregory Crewdson: Brief Encounters - Dana Kaproff

Gregory Crewdson: Brief Encounters (Limited to 500)
Music by: Dana Kaproff

Released By: Perseverance Records

Gregory Crewdson: Brief Encounters is a 2012 documentary film directed and produced by Ben Shapiro. Gregory Crewdson: Brief Encounters is distributed by Zeitgeist Films and is released in theaters on October 31, 2012.

An acclaimed photographer with the eye of a filmmaker, Gregory Crewdson has created some of the most gorgeously haunting pictures in the history of the medium. His meticulously composed, large-scale images are stunning narratives of small-town American life—moviescapes crystallized into a single frame.

5/5 This a very peaceful journey that Dana Kaproff is taking us on subtle tones of piano work, you won't feel overwhelmed... just relaxed. Some great work here!

-Jeremy [Retro-Z]


No comments: