Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day [2012] - Mark Kilian

Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day [2012]
Available: May 1, 2012
Released By: Lakeshore Records
Composer: Mark Kilian

For More Details: [CLICK HERE]

Woman Thou Art Loosed!: On The 7th Day is a compelling story that unites love, suspense and faith into one heart-wrenching package. Directed by award-winning filmmaker Neema Barnette, Woman Thou Art Loosed!: On the 7th Day underscores the impact of secrets, lies and deception on the lives of the featured characters. David (Blair Underwood) and Kari (Sharon Leal) Ames seem to have the perfect life until their young daughter is kidnapped, and over the course of seven days they begin to uncover secrets about their past that threaten to rip their marriage and lives apart.

Very moving piece Mark Kilian I wasn't really sure on this score as I thought it might have been a drama about love and all that love stuff. I was wrong it is a quick paced suspense brought to us by the talented Mark Kilian who has impressed us with other works that include; Tsotsi, Rendition, Traitor, and The Ward. So don't get confused this is another fantastic piece from a Lakeshore Records and a composer you should all know by now.
-Jeremy [Retro-Zombie]


No comments: