Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Nicholas Brendon, Tiffany Shepis, and Amber Chaney star in "Attack Of The Morningside Monster" Coming to DVD on January 20th

Attack of the Morningside Monster is a feature length horror / thriller by Blue Dusk Productions starring Nicholas Brendon (Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Criminal Minds) and Tiffany Shepis (Sharknado 2, Exit to Hell). The film unfolds around a brutal murder in the otherwise-peaceful town of Morningside, NJ. As more bodies are discovered, Sheriff Tom Haulk and his deputy, Klara Austin, race against time on a desperate journey to catch the killer, pitting them against friends, enemies and even each other. 

Robert Pralgo (Fast & Furious 7, The Vampire Diaries), Catherine Taber (Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Just Like Heaven), and Amber Chaney (The Hunger Games, The Walking Dead) also star. Michael H. Harper produced the film along with Director Chris Ethridge and Screenwriter Jayson Palmer.

Attack of the Morningside Monster is currently available on cable and digital platforms in the Unites States and Canada. A Blu-ray / DVD release from Apprehensive Films will follow on January 20th, 2015.

Film Festival Accolades:
Winner, Fright Night Film Festival 2014, Best Dramatic Horror Film
Winner, Best Actor (Rob Pralgo), Crimson Screen Film Festival 2014
Official Selection, Days of the Dead LA 2014
Official Selection, Garden State Film Festival 2014

It will keep you guessing until the end and then you will see that's why they did it... it's an okay film that finds it's home amongst the horror film family. Faces you will know and love, many are just there to fill in the gaps... will you care. Yes, you will. I would watch it again, yes I think so.
Jeremy [Howlin' Wolf]

or at Amazon: AMAZON [CLICK HERE]

Blue Dusk Productions is an Atlanta-based production company started by Chris Ethridge and Jayson Palmer, focused on developing high quality, low budget independent films. Attack of the Morningside Monster is the inaugural release from the company.

No comments: