Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

SILVA SCREEN RECORDS: HUMANS (2Cd) [2015] - Cristobal Tapia de Veer

Composer Cristobal Tapia de Veer's soundtrack to the highly acclaimed Channel 4 / AMC's series.  The first series (8 episodes) was shown on C4, debuting on 14 June 2015, and premiered in the US and Canada on AMC on 28 June 2015. The second eight-episode series is scheduled to air in 2016.  Written by Spooks writers Sam Vincent and Jonathan Brackley, Humans is based on the award-winning Swedish science fiction drama Real Humans. The series explores the complicated emotions arising from the blurring of lines between “synths” (humanoid artificial intelligence) and humans.

Based in Canada, Chilean-born film and television composer Cristobal Tapia de Veer is best known for his eclectic and innovative music to the British TV series Utopia for which he won an RTS Craft & Design Award in the best original score category in 2013.

Release date: 4th December 2015
CD: SILCD1498 Digital album: SILED1498

Track listing:

01 Synthetic Humans: Genesis
02 Outcasts
03 Singularity Slaves
04 Sentients part 1
05 Exodus/Recovery
06 Are You Conscious?
07 Meant To Feel
08 No Harm Will Ever Come To You
09 Hijackers
10 Faster, Stronger, Fearless
11 18+

12 Synthetic Humans: Intelligence Explosion
13 Niska Strikes Back
14 Creeping Robots
15 Apricot Jam
16 I was never little
17 Bring Her Back
18 Bloody Circuits Recharged
19 If I die it means I have lived
20 Tree Of Life
21 Sentients part 2
22 Mia Resurrected

Silva Screen Records |

Just Announced!
Jeremy [The Wolf]

No comments: