Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Rise Of The Guardians [2012] - Alexandre Desplat

Rise Of The Guardians [2012]
Music By: Alexandre Desplat
Available: 11/13/12


RISE OF THE GUARDIANS is an epic adventure that tells the story of a group of heroes (voiced by Alex Baldwin, Hugh Laurie and Chris Pine) — each with extraordinary abilities.  When an evil spirit known as Pitch (Jude Law) lays down the gauntlet to take over the world, the immortal Guardians must join forces for the first time to protect the hopes, beliefs, and imagination of children all over the world.

Featuring “Still Dream” Performed by Renée Fleming

5/5 It is a wonderful score and I am sure you would know that!!
-Jeremy [Retro-Zombie]

1 comment:

DEZMOND said...

oh, my, this one will be amazing! Desplat had some really nice work before and some in the future too.