Get the latest score from Howlin' Wolf Records “DON'T GO IN THE HOUSE”, “HOLIDAY HELL” and “GOOD TID

Cloud Atlas [2012] - Johnny Klimek, Reinhold Heil Tom Tykwer

Cloud Atlas [2012]
Music By: Johnny Klimek, Reinhold Heil Tom Tykwer
Available: October 23, 2012

Everything is connected: an 1849 diary of an ocean voyage across the Pacific; letters from a composer to his friend; a thriller about a murder at a nuclear power plant; a farce about a publisher in a nursing home; a rebellious clone in futuristic Korea; and the tale of a tribe living in post-apocalyptic Hawaii, far in the future.

No comments: